top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Vespa Poetry

No it ain't a Chevy It ain't a Cadilac He's rumblin' down the highway so listen up jack He's one bad daddy, man he's a bruiser I'm talkin' about the cat on the Vespa scooter

He ain't got a Hog no he ain't got a Harley But mess with him boy and it could narley Get in his face and man I bet your the loser I'm talkin' about the cat on the Vespa scooter

Talkin' about the cat On the Vespa scooter He's where it's at On his Vespa scooter

Oh he's one bad daddy He's a midnight mover Talkin' about the cat on the Vespa scooter

No he may not have the biggest engine on the block But everybody knows it's what you do with what you've got

He knows how to ride and he sure can manuever I'm talkin' about the cat on the Vespa scooter

Talkin' about the cat On the Vespa scooter He's where it's at On his Vespa scooter

Oh he's one bad daddy He's a midnight mover I'm talkin' about the cat on the Vespa scooter

Now if you're takin' your baby down to the club Listen to my warnin' right here bub He's a sweet smooth talker And you just might lose her To the cat that's riding on his Vespa scooter

Talkin' about the cat On the Vespa scooter He's where it's at On his Vespa scooter

Oh he's one bad daddy He's a midnight mover I'm' talkin' about the cat on the Vesp scooter


204 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BLOG

bottom of page